.

Meet Our Executive Board

Ken Allen, Vice-President, AFSCME Council 75, kallen@oregonafscme.com

Kelly Bach, Vice-President, IAFF Oregon State Council, bach@osffc.org

Paul Goldberg, Vice-President, Oregon Nurses Association, goldberg@oregonrn.org

Jim Gourley
, Vice-President, USW/PACE 1189, exmayor74@hotmail.com

Mark Holliday
, Vice-President, IUOE 701, traci@iuoe701.com

Bruce Hansen
, Vice-President, ATU 757, president@atu757.org

John Mohlis, Vice-President, Oregon State Building Trades Council, john_mohlis@comcast.net

Bob Petroff, Vice-President, IAMAW, bob@iamdl24.org

Linda Bradetich, Vice-President, CLC Committee President, CLC Rep - Central Region, linder@bendcable.com

Clif Davis, At-Large, IBEW 48, busmgr@ibew48.com

Al Dorgan, At-Large, USW 7150, adorgan658@yahoo.com

John Endicott, At-Large, UA 290, johne@ua290.org

Harold Fleshman, At-Large, ONA, fbigpopparn@comcast.net

Tim Frew, At-Large, IBEW 280, timf@ibew280.org

Gary Gillespie, At-Large, AFSCME Council 75, gillespie@unions-america.com

Jim Kilborn, At-Large, USW 6163, killjim@centurytel.net

Kevin Card, At-Large, NALC 82, unioncard@hotmail.com

Bruce Fife, At-Large, AFM 99, bfife@afm99.org

Chip Elliott, At-Large, IAMAW, chipelliott54@aol.com

Tim Stoelb, At-Large, OSEA/AFT, tims@osea.org

Bob Petroff, At-Large, IAMAW, bob@iamdl24.org

Mike Richards, At-Large, OPEIU 11, mrichards100@qwest.net

David Rives, At-Large, AFT-Oregon, davidr@aft-oregon.org

Tim Roark, At-Large, AFGE, troar@comcast.net

Patrick Smith, At-Large, IUPAT DC 5, local1277@aol.com

Nelda Wilson, At-Large, IUOE 701, nelda@iuoe701.com

Ken Saether, At-Large, CWA, ksaether@cwa7906.org

Jeff Smith, At-Large, ILWU 8, ilwu8@comcast.net

David Tischer, At-Large, LIUNA 320, local320tischer@yahoo.com

Stacy Chamberlain
, At-Large, CLC Rep – Coastal Region, schamberlain@oregonafscme.com

Marty Demaris, At-Large, CLC Rep - Southern Region, amartydem@aol.com

Bob Tackett, At-Large, CLC Rep - Northern Region, btackett@qwestoffice.net

CJ Mann, At-Large, CLC Rep - Lane County, mann711cj@yahoo.com

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me